How do I reset a lesson I am teaching?
Edited
Lesson progress cannot be reset for students but students may revisit a lesson to retry.
Students' course and lesson progress don't reset from year to year--instead they accumulate and carry over in order to give an accurate assessment of a student's current concept mastery. Students can retry and continue exploring any lesson that has been previously completed from their dashboard simply by revisiting the lesson.
